School Board

Holton Board of Education

 

  

Amy Brookhouse, President

231-821-0476

abrookhouse@holton.k12.mi.us

Finance Committee

Policy Committee

HEA Negotiations Committee

HESPA Negotiations Committee

 

 

Suzanne English, Trustee

(231) 329-3776

senglish@holton.k12.mi.us

Policy Committee

HESPA Negotiations Committee

 

Ranae Erickson, Trustee

231-624-1811

rerickson@holton.k12.mi.us

Policy Committee

 

Jayson Robins, TRUSTEE

231-578-6672

jrobins@holton.k12.mi.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brian Byrnes, Secretary

231-821-2860

Finance Committee

 

 

Amber Cartwright, Treasurer

989-954-9433 

acartwright@holton.k12.mi.us

Finance Committee

HEA Negotiations Committee

HESPA Negotiations Committee

 

 

Jack Vanderboegh, 

VICE PRESIDENT

231-747-5945

jvanderboegh@holton.k12.mi.us

HEA Negotiations Committee