Holton Board of Education 

Amy Brookhouse, President

Term expires: Dec. 31, 2026

231-821-0476

abrookhouse@holton.k12.mi.us

Finance Committee

HEA Negotiations Committee

Policy Committee

 

 

 

 

Amber Cartwright, Treasurer

Term expires: Dec. 31, 2026

acartwright@holton.k12.mi.us

Finance Committee

Ranae Erickson, Trustee

Term expires: Dec. 31, 2026

231-624-1811

rerickson@holton.k12.mi.us

HEA Negotiations Committee

 

Sarah Hippler, Trustee

Term expires: Dec. 31, 2026

231-

shippler@holton.k12.mi.us

Policy Committee

 

 

Brian Byrnes, Secretary

Term expires: Dec. 31, 2024

231-638-3118

bbyrnes@holton.k12.mi.us

Finance Committee

 

Beth Barnard, Trustee

Term expires: Dec. 31, 2024

bbarnard@holton.k12.mi.us

Policy Committee

HEA Negotiations

 

 

 

 

Jack Vanderboegh, 

Vice President

Term expires: Dec. 31, 2024

231-747-5945

jvanderboegh@holton.k12.mi.us

 

  • 15 Apr
    • Negotiations Committee Meeting
      Date: Apr 15
      Time: 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
      Location: DSB Board Room
      Calendar: School Board
    • School Board Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
      School Board Meeting
      Date: Apr 15
      Time: 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
      Calendar: School Board
  • 13 May
    • School Board Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
      School Board Meeting
      Date: May 13
      Time: 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
      Calendar: School Board

Board of Education Committees

2022 - 2023


Finance:
Amy Brookhouse, Brian Byrnes,  Amber Cartwright

HEA Negotiations:

Amy Brookhouse, Ranae Erickson, Beth Barnard

HESPA Negotiations: 

TBD if needed

Policy:

Amy Brookhouse, Sarah Hippler, Beth Barnard

 

School Board Meeting Agenda and Minutes 2023-2024

School Board Meeting Agenda and Minutes 2022-2023

School Board Meeting Agenda and Minutes 2021-2022

School Board Meeting Agenda and Minutes 2020-2021

School Board Meeting Agenda and Minutes 2019-2020

School Board Meeting Agenda and Minutes 2018-2019